Highlights of Republic of Texas All-Stars' Hanco Germishuys

All-American Hanco Germishuys will compete with the Republic of Texas All-Stars in the Inaugural Collegiate Rugby Cup on August 10th in Bermuda against the Liberty Rugby Conference All-Stars. The 2017 Collegiate All-Star Rugby Cup will be take place at the Bermuda National Sports Centre before the highly anticipated USA Islanders match against the World Renowned Saracens. 

Both of these matches will be included in the 2017 Atlantic Rugby Cup.

Both matches will be available to watch on FloRugby with the 2017 Collegiate All-Star Rugby Cup kicking off at 4:30 ET/ 5:30 ADT and #ISLvsSAR kicking off at 6:30 ET/ 7:30 ADT. Coverage on Flo begins at 4:15 ET [5:15 ADT] Thursday August 10th.

Bermuda National Sports Centre