Dartmouth Sevens | URugby | College Rugby and High School Rugby

Dartmouth Sevens

Tournament Instagram

The Dartmouth Women’s Rugby Club is hosting a sevens tournament at the Corey Field Rugby Clubhouse on April 25. The tournament will be made up of DI and DII women's teams from New England. 

Registered teams are: Brown, Dartmouth, Northeastern, and UNH (Division I), MIT, Middlebury, Williams and the second sides from Brown, Dartmouth, and the University of New Hampshire (Division II). A third bracket features Middlebury Seconds, Dartmouth Thirds, and UNH thirds.  

There is no registration fee. The all-day tournament is scheduled to get underway at 10 a.m. (subject to change). For more information, contact debra.archambault@dartmouth.edu.

Tournament Location