Subaru Sevens Bring Top Teams to Delaware | URugby | College Rugby and High School Rugby

Subaru Sevens Bring Top Teams to Delaware

The 14th annual Rugby Delaware Subaru Sevens take place May 16, 2015 at Alapocas Run State Park, Wilmington, Del. The Subaru Sevens is home to some of the best sevens rugby in the tri-state area and is the official kickoff of the high school sevens season in the states of Delaware, Pennsylvania, Maryland and New Jersey. 

Joining the U19 boys and girls are premier collegiate men’s and women’s teams including Penn State, Kutztown, Temple, Navy, Princeton and Delaware. 

Follow the URugby site for live-streaming Instagram photos from the event (use the hashtag #Subaru7s to join the fun) and team Twitter feeds.   

Get more information about Subaru Sevens »

Proceeds from the Subaru Sevens support the Delaware Rugby Foundation.