High Peaks | URugby | College Rugby and High School Rugby

High Peaks

The High Peaks Rugby Conference has a Women's Division, a Men's DII Division, and a Small College Men's Division. The Men's DII teams include Montana State, Colorado Mesa, Idaho State, Western Colorado, Weber State, UC - Colorado Springs Men, and New Mexico. The Small College teams include Colorado School of Mines, Northern Colorado, Denver, New Mexico Tech, Colorado College, Regis, and New Mexico Highlands. The Women's Division includes Boise State, CO School of Mines, Colorado College, Southern Utah, CO School of Mines, Colorado College, and Southern Utah.

Conference Teams