Mid American Rugby Conference | URugby | College Rugby and High School Rugby

Mid American

Mid American Rugby Conference is a member of the American Collegiate Rugby Championship (ACRC). The conference is composed of 10 teams in two regional conferences.

Teams of the North Division include Ball State University, Bowling Green State University, Central, Michigan University, Northern Illinois University and Western Michigan University. The South Division includes the University of Cincinnati, University of Dayton, University of Louisville, Miami University and Ohio University.